2014 – The Pirates of Penzance

Click on the poster above to see The Pirates of Penzance photo gallery

Director – Claire Camble-Hutchins
Musical Director – Keziah Jacombs
Major-General Stanley – John Gerken
The Pirate King – Ian Metcalfe
Samuel – James Rosser
Frederic – Rossano Saltfleet
Sergeant of Police – Mark Everitt
Mabel – Roseanna Bowen
Edith – Eleanor Riley
Kate – Alice Keeping
Isabel – Beverley Beck
Ruth – Cherrill Ashford
General Stanley’s Daughters and Household:
Linda Dry, Roz Golbey, Mary Hurst, Martha Jenkins, Amanda King,
Gill Linford, Amy McIntosh, Jantina Mulder, Kimberely Rowland,
Christine Skidmore, Sophie Wright.
Pirates and Policemen:
Robert Ashford, Tony Broomfield, Mike Fuller, Mike Griffiths, Aaron Hayes, Roy Perrins, Alan Wilson, Neil Winkley.

2013 – The Yeomen of the Guard

Click on the poster above for The Yeomen of the Guard photo gallery.

Director – Roberta Morrell
Musical Director – Keziah Jacombs
Sir Richard Cholmondeley (Lt of the Tower) – Mike Griffiths
Colonel Fairfax (under sentence of death) – Bruce Vyner
Sergeant Meryll (of the Yeomen of the guard)  – Robin Lavies
Phoebe Meryll (his daughter) – Rosie Bowen
Jack Point (a strolling player) – Ian Metcalfe
Wilfred Shadbolt (Head Jailor) – Bernard Gardner
Elsie Maynard (a strolling player) – Cherrill Ashford
Dame Carruthers (Housekeeper) – Amanda King
Leonard Meryll (Sgt Meryll’s son) – Pete Warbis
Kate (Dame Carruthers’ niece) – Rowan Baker
First Yeoman – Alan Wilson
Second Yeoman – Neil Winkley
Citizen – Tony Broomfield
Headsman – Trevor Smith
Priest – Vicki Lavies
Chorus of Yeomen and General Citizens:
Gillian Blake, Ruth Flower, Roz Golbey, Thelma Heald, Mary Hurst, Martha Jenkins, Alice Keeping, Rachel Matthews, Jantina Mulder,
Lauren Panton, Eleanor Riley, Valerie Rossiter, Kimberley Rowland, Christine Skidmore, Sophie Wright
Robert Ashford, Tony Broomfield, Patrick D’Ardenne, Mike Fuller, Roger Jefferies, Roy Perrins, James Rosser, Hugh Rossiter
Eleanor Riley – Elsie Maynard

2012 – Iolanthe

Director – Alan Spencer
Musical Director – Jean Holt
The Lord Chancellor – John Gerken
Earl of Mountararat – Robin Lavies
Earl Tolloller – Bruce Vyner
Private Willis – Mike Griffiths
Strephon – Ian Metcalfe
Phyllis – Roseanna Bowen
Queen of the Fairies – Cherrill Ashford
Iolanthe – Cathy Murray
Celia – Alice Keeping
Leila – Rachel Deacy
Fleta – Sophie Wright
Chorus of Fairies:
Wendy Costigan, Ruth Flower, Emma Joy, Mo Lawton,
Jantina Mulder, Lauren Panton, Helen Parsons, Eleanor Riley,
Kim Rowland
Society Ladies:
Gillian Blake, Roz Golbey, Thelma Heald, Marilyn Hicks, Mary Hurst, Gill Linford
Peers of the Realm:
Robert Ashford, Tony Broomfield, Daniel Clements,
Patrick D’Ardenne, Mike Griffiths, Roger Jefferies, Richard Langley,
John Newth, Dennis Osment, Roy Perrins, Brian Tuffrey,
Alan Wilson, Neil Winkley

2011 – Patience

Director – Alan Spencer
Musical Director – Jean Holt
Colonel Calverley – Mike Griffiths
Major Murgatroyd – Robin Lavies
Lt The Duke of Dunstable – Ian Metcalfe
Reginald Bunthorne – John Gerken
Archibald Grosvenor – Pete Warbis
Patience – Rosie Bowen
The Lady Jane – Cathy Murray
The Lady Angela – Cherrill Ashford
The Lady Saphir – Sophie Wright
The Lady Ella – Fiona Aucott
Mr Bunthorne’s Solicitor – Trevor Smith
Chorus of Rapturous Maidens and Officers of Dragoon Guards:
Gillian Blake, Judy Broom, Wendy Costigan, Ruth Flower,
Roz Golbey, Thelma Heald, Mary Hurst, Linda Kirkman, Gill Linford,
Kirsty Marriott, Jantina Mulder, Val Rossiter, Kimberley Rowland, Gillian Vincent, Maisie Young
Robert Ashford, Patrick D’Ardenne, Julian Dowdney,
Roger Jefferies, John Newth, Roy Perrins, Alan Wilson, Neil Winkley
Kirsty Marriott (The Lady Saphir), Jantina Mulder (The Lady Ella),
Maisie Young (Patience)