2013 – The Yeomen of the Guard

Click on the poster above for The Yeomen of the Guard photo gallery.

Director – Roberta Morrell
Musical Director – Keziah Jacombs
Sir Richard Cholmondeley (Lt of the Tower) – Mike Griffiths
Colonel Fairfax (under sentence of death) – Bruce Vyner
Sergeant Meryll (of the Yeomen of the guard)  – Robin Lavies
Phoebe Meryll (his daughter) – Rosie Bowen
Jack Point (a strolling player) – Ian Metcalfe
Wilfred Shadbolt (Head Jailor) – Bernard Gardner
Elsie Maynard (a strolling player) – Cherrill Ashford
Dame Carruthers (Housekeeper) – Amanda King
Leonard Meryll (Sgt Meryll’s son) – Pete Warbis
Kate (Dame Carruthers’ niece) – Rowan Baker
First Yeoman – Alan Wilson
Second Yeoman – Neil Winkley
Citizen – Tony Broomfield
Headsman – Trevor Smith
Priest – Vicki Lavies
Chorus of Yeomen and General Citizens:
Gillian Blake, Ruth Flower, Roz Golbey, Thelma Heald, Mary Hurst, Martha Jenkins, Alice Keeping, Rachel Matthews, Jantina Mulder,
Lauren Panton, Eleanor Riley, Valerie Rossiter, Kimberley Rowland, Christine Skidmore, Sophie Wright
Robert Ashford, Tony Broomfield, Patrick D’Ardenne, Mike Fuller, Roger Jefferies, Roy Perrins, James Rosser, Hugh Rossiter
Eleanor Riley – Elsie Maynard

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *