2011 – Patience

Director – Alan Spencer
Musical Director – Jean Holt
Colonel Calverley – Mike Griffiths
Major Murgatroyd – Robin Lavies
Lt The Duke of Dunstable – Ian Metcalfe
Reginald Bunthorne – John Gerken
Archibald Grosvenor – Pete Warbis
Patience – Rosie Bowen
The Lady Jane – Cathy Murray
The Lady Angela – Cherrill Ashford
The Lady Saphir – Sophie Wright
The Lady Ella – Fiona Aucott
Mr Bunthorne’s Solicitor – Trevor Smith
Chorus of Rapturous Maidens and Officers of Dragoon Guards:
Gillian Blake, Judy Broom, Wendy Costigan, Ruth Flower,
Roz Golbey, Thelma Heald, Mary Hurst, Linda Kirkman, Gill Linford,
Kirsty Marriott, Jantina Mulder, Val Rossiter, Kimberley Rowland, Gillian Vincent, Maisie Young
Robert Ashford, Patrick D’Ardenne, Julian Dowdney,
Roger Jefferies, John Newth, Roy Perrins, Alan Wilson, Neil Winkley
Kirsty Marriott (The Lady Saphir), Jantina Mulder (The Lady Ella),
Maisie Young (Patience)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *